Longterm visibility for Selor

As job applicants increasingly turn to the internet to look for jobs it has become essential for Selor, Belgian government’s recruiting agency, to be easily found by the right people. This is especially important for jobs that are on the shortage occupation list.

SEO and SEA for government jobs

Attracting non-branded visitors! People that didn’t think the government could be their employer.

Click to tweet!

More job applications thanks to Google AdWords

The main reason Selor decided to work with Queromedia is to attract non-branded visitors. When people go job hunting on the web, it’s important that Selor pops up, sooner rather than later. That’s why Queromedia initially started an SEA campaign that led to thousands of conversions, skyrocketing site registrations and job applications. 

Landing pages for every job category

In order to score on Google’s organic results pages Queromedia also launched a thorough SEO campaign, providing landing pages for all the different job categories. The immediate result? Non-branded search volume boosted like never before. 

Skills: Google Adwords @en, SEO @en, Strategy, Webanalytics @en

Selor

Visibilité enligne pour Selor

L’Etat fédéral a continuellement besoin de nouveaux collaborateurs.  Les demandeurs d’emploi sont toujours plus nombreux a utiliser internet pour trouver du travail.  Pour le Selor, l’agence de recrutement de l’administration fédérale, il est important que les offres d’emploi soient facilement trouvales en ligne.

SEO et SEA pour les offres d’emploi de l’administration fédérale

Le but du projet: Attirer des internautes non branded!

Click to tweet!

Plus de candidatures grâce à Google Adwords

Le Selor a fait appel à Queromedia pour attirer davantage de visiteurs non branded.  L’objectif : que toutes les personnes à la recherche en ligne d’un emploi puissent trouver le Selor.  Tout d’abord, Queromedia a mis en place une campagne SEA qui a enregistré des milliers de conversions.  Tant les inscriptions sur le site du Selor que les candidatures effectives ont obtenu des résultats supérieurs aux attentes.

Pages de destination par groupe cible

Afin d’obtenir également de bons résultats organiques, nous avons lancé une campagne de référencement SEO.  Nous avons créé des pages de destination adaptées à différentes groupes cibles.  Le résultat?  Le trafic non branded a connu une montée en flèche.

Skills: Google Adwords @fr, SEO @fr, Stratégie @fr, Webanalytics @fr